Sl. No	Name of the Department	User Name	Password
1	Department of Tamil	dept101	admin1234
2	Centre for Tamil Culture	dept102	admin1234
3	Department of English and Foreign Languages	dept103	admin1234
4	Department of Fine Arts	dept104	admin1234
5	Department of Womens Studies	dept105	admin1234
6	Centre for Womens Studies	dept106	admin1234
7	Department of Social Work	dept107	admin1234
8	Department of Economics and Rural Development	dept108	admin1234
9	Department of History	dept109	admin1234
10	Department of Library and Information Science	dept110	admin1234
11	Department of Politics & Public Administration	dept111	admin1234
12	Department of Journalism and Mass Communication	dept112	admin1234
13	Department of Theatre and Film Studies	dept113	admin1234
14	Department of Mathematics	dept114	admin1234
15	Ramanujan Centre for Higher Mathematics	dept115	admin1234
16	Department of Physics	dept116	admin1234
17	Department of Bioelectronics and Biosensors	dept117	admin1234
18	Department of Industrial Chemistry	dept118	admin1234
19	Department of Nanoscience and Technology	dept119	admin1234
20	Department of Energy Sciences	dept120	admin1234
21	Department of Computer Science	dept121	admin1234
22	Department of Computer Application	dept122	admin1234
23	Department of Computational Logistics	dept123	admin1234
24	Department of Biotechnology	dept124	admin1234
25	Department of Animal Health and Management	dept125	admin1234
26	Department of Bioinformatics	dept126	admin1234
27	Department of Botany	dept127	admin1234
28	Department of Microbiology	dept128	admin1234
29	Department of Biomedical	dept129	admin1234
30	Department of Oceanography and Coastal Area Studies	dept130	admin1234
31	Department of Geology	dept131	admin1234
32	Department of Fisheries Science	dept132	admin1234
33	Alagappa Institute of Management	dept133	admin1234
34	Department of Logistics Management	dept134	admin1234
35	Department of International Business	dept135	admin1234
36	Department of Commerce	dept136	admin1234
37	Department of Corporate Secretaryship	dept137	admin1234
38	Department of Banking Management	dept138	admin1234
39	Department of Tourism and Hotel Management	dept139	admin1234
40	Department of Disaster Management	dept140	admin1234
41	Department of Education	dept141	admin1234
42	Alagappa Institute of Educational Sciences	dept142	admin1234
43	Alagappa University College of Education Department of Physical Education and Health Sciences	dept143	admin1234
44	Department of Physical Education and Health Sciences	dept144	admin1234
45	Alagappa University College of Physical Education	dept145	admin1234
46	Directorate of Physical Education	dept146	admin1234
47	Department of Lifelong Learning Department of Special Education and Rehabilitation Science	dept147	admin1234
48	Alagappa Institute of Skill Development		admin1234
49	Alagappa institute of Skill Development	dept149	admin1234